Lap-by-Lap: Montreal


11:40 a.m. ET-- Alex Tagliani is on the pole for Saturday's Nationwide Series event at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve in Montreal, Canada. Sam Hornish Jr., Jacques Villeneuve, Danica Patrick and Owen Kelley (who will turn the car over to Kyle Busch) qualified second through fifth. Miichael McDowell, Cole Whitt, Ron Fellows, Billy Johnson and Brian Scott round out the top 10. Ryan Ellis was the only driver who failed to qualify for the event.