Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

Fourth-round tee times for Wells Fargo Championship

Fourth-round times. All times are local.

Wells Fargo Championship Tee #4
Time Players
1:35 pm Webb Simpson Ryan Moore
1:25 pm D.A. Points Rory McIlroy
1:15 pm Nick Watney Rickie Fowler
1:05 pm Stewart Cink Geoff Ogilvy
12:55 pm George McNeill John Senden
12:45 pm Ben Crane Jonas Blixt
12:35 pm Richard H. Lee Seung-Yul Noh
12:25 pm Robert Garrigus Patrick Reed
12:15 pm Brian Davis Tommy Gainey
12:05 pm Jason Day Jeff Overton
11:55 am David Toms Martin Flores
11:45 am Tom Gillis Sean O'Hair
11:35 am Camilo Villegas James Driscoll
11:25 am Spencer Levin Ben Curtis
11:15 am Jonathan Byrd Phil Mickelson
11:05 am Lee Westwood Kyle Reifers
10:55 am Martin Laird J.B. Holmes
10:45 am Carl Pettersson Sung Kang
10:35 am Billy Mayfair Robert Karlsson
10:25 am Johnson Wagner Heath Slocum
10:15 am Hunter Haas Kevin Stadler
10:05 am Brendon de Jonge Roberto Castro
9:56 am John Merrick Rocco Mediate
9:47 am Arjun Atwal Will Claxton
9:38 am Troy Matteson Cameron Tringale
9:29 am Josh Teater Jim Furyk
9:20 am J.J. Henry Brian Harman
9:11 am Ryuji Imada Kevin Chappell
9:02 am Brendan Steele Dicky Pride
8:53 am Andres Romero Chad Campbell
8:44 am Ken Duke Jimmy Walker
8:35 am Chris Kirk Brandt Jobe
8:27 am Sang-Moon Bae Alexandre Rocha
8:19 am Marc Leishman Hunter Mahan
8:11 am Gary Christian Aaron Baddeley
8:03 am Gavin Coles David Hearn
7:55 am Zach Johnson Harris English
Playoff Round
Rickie Fowler D.A. Points Rory McIlroy

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NBA $15K Tournament [$2K to 1st] 840/3410 $5 $15000 Today 7:00 PM Enter
NBA $10K Tournament [$1K to 1st] 103/455 $25 $10000 Today 7:00 PM Enter
NBA $3K Tournament [Single Entry] 93/341 $10 $3000 Today 7:00 PM Enter
View Comments (0)