What's buzzing:

Brad Keselowski: Crew Chief of the Year Honors

Update: Coming off of a 2012 season that featured five wins, 13 Top-5 and 23 Top-10 finishes, and culminated with a Sprint Cup Series championship, Paul Wolfe, crew chief for the No. 2 Miller Lite Dodge, has been named the Kimberly-Clark Professional Crew Chief of the Year, the Charolotte Observer reports.

Recommendation: Given what Wolfe and Keselowski accomplished in 2012, it was a slam dunk to give Crew Chief of the Year honors to the captain of the No. 2 Dodge team. Wolfe guided Keselowski to a career-best five victories and beat the best in the sport, Jimmie Johnson, in claiming this season's championship.

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football
View Comments (1)