Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

2013 All-Pro Team

AP - Sports

NEW YORK (AP) -- The Associated Press 2013 NFL All-Pro team selected by a national panel of 50 media members:


Quarterback-Peyton Manning, Denver.

Running Backs-LeSean McCoy, Philadelphia; Jamaal Charles, Kansas City.

Fullback-Mike Tolbert, Carolina.

Tight End-Jimmy Graham, New Orleans.

Wide Receivers-Calvin Johnson, Detroit; Josh Gordon, Cleveland.

Tackles-Joe Thomas, Cleveland; Jason Peters, Philadelphia.

Guards-Louis Vasquez, Denver; Evan Mathis, Philadelphia.

Center-Ryan Kalil, Carolina.

Placekicker-Justin Tucker, Baltimore.

Kick Returner-Cordarrelle Patterson, Minnesota.



Ends-J.J. Watt, Houston; Robert Quinn, St. Louis.

Tackles-Gerald McCoy, Tampa Bay; Ndamukong Suh, Detroit.

Outside Linebackers-Robert Mathis, Indianapolis; Lavonte David, Tampa Bay.

Inside Linebacker-Luke Kuechly, Carolina; NaVorro Bowman, San Francisco.

Cornerbacks-Richard Sherman, Seattle; Patrick Peterson, Arizona.

Safeties-Earl Thomas, Seattle; Eric Berry, Kansas City.

Punter-Johnny Hekker, St. Louis.





Running Backs-Adrian Peterson, Minnesota; Eddie Lacy, Green Bay.

Fullback-Marcel Reece, Oakland.

Tight End-Vernon Davis, San Francisco.

Wide Receivers-A.J. Green, Cincinnati; Demaryius Thomas, Denver, and Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh.

Tackles-Tyron Smith, Dallas; Joe Staley, San Francisco.

Guards-Jahri Evans, New Orleans; Logan Mankins, New England, and Josh Sitton, Green Bay.

Center-Alex Mack, Cleveland.

Placekicker-Matt Prater, Denver.

Kick Returner-Dexter McCluster, Kansas City.



Ends-Mario Williams, Buffalo; Greg Hardy, Carolina.

Tackles-Dontari Poe, Kansas City; Muhammad Wilkerson, New York Jets, Jurrell Casey, Tennessee, and Justin Smith, San Francisco.

Outside Linebackers-Tamba Hali, Kansas City; Ahmad Brooks, San Francisco.

Inside Linebackers-Vontaze Burfict, Cincinnati; Karlos Dansby, Arizona.

Cornerbacks-Aqib Talib, New England; Joe Haden, Cleveland, and Alterraun Verner, Tennessee.

Safeties-Eric Weddle, San Diego; Kam Chancellor, Seattle, Jairus Byrd, Buffalo, T.J. Ward, Cleveland, Devin McCourty, New England, and Antrel Rolle, New York Giants.

Punter-Brandon Fields, Miami.


AP NFL website:

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NFL $100K Tournament [$10K to 1st] (Thu Only) 3274/11364 $10 $100000 Thursday 12:30 PM Enter
NBA $20K Tournament [$2K to 1st] 90/4545 $5 $20000 Tomorrow 7:00 PM Enter
NBA $10K Tournament [$1K to 1st] 3/454 $25 $10000 Tomorrow 7:00 PM Enter
View Comments (11)