USC Upstate Spartans

0-0, Atlantic Sun
Home Score Away

Friday, November 14

Sunday, November 16

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, November 20

Sunday, November 23

Tuesday, November 25

Sunday, November 30

Tuesday, December 2

Saturday, December 6

Saturday, December 13

Wednesday, December 17

Sunday, December 21

Tuesday, December 30

Saturday, January 3

Wednesday, January 7

Saturday, January 10

Wednesday, January 14

Saturday, January 17

Thursday, January 22

Saturday, January 24

Thursday, January 29

Saturday, January 31

Saturday, February 7

Thursday, February 12

Saturday, February 14

Thursday, February 19

Saturday, February 21

Wednesday, February 25

Saturday, February 28