Nicholls Lady Colonels

3-4, 1st Southland - East
Home Score Away

Friday, November 14

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Friday, November 21

Saturday, November 29

Sunday, November 30

Wednesday, December 3

Saturday, December 6

Monday, December 15

Friday, December 19

Saturday, December 20

Sunday, December 21

Monday, December 29

Saturday, January 3

Thursday, January 8

Sunday, January 11

Thursday, January 15

Saturday, January 17

Wednesday, January 21

Saturday, January 24

Thursday, January 29

Saturday, January 31

Wednesday, February 4

Saturday, February 7

Saturday, February 14

Wednesday, February 18

Saturday, February 21

Thursday, February 26

Saturday, February 28

Thursday, March 5

Saturday, March 7