Nicholls Lady Colonels

10-19, 7th Southland - East
Home Score Away

Friday, November 13

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday, November 24

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

Tuesday, December 1

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Friday, December 18

Tuesday, December 29

Saturday, January 2

Thursday, January 7

Sunday, January 10

Wednesday, January 13

Saturday, January 16

Wednesday, January 20

Saturday, January 23

Wednesday, January 27

Saturday, January 30

Wednesday, February 3

Saturday, February 6

Saturday, February 13

Wednesday, February 17

Saturday, February 20

Wednesday, February 24

Saturday, February 27

Wednesday, March 2

Saturday, March 5

Thursday, March 10