Houston Baptist Huskies

4-4, 1st Southland
Home Score Away

Friday, November 14

Sunday, November 16

Saturday, November 22

Tuesday, November 25

Saturday, November 29

Saturday, December 6

Saturday, December 13

Wednesday, December 17

Friday, December 19

Sunday, December 28

Tuesday, December 30

Friday, January 2

Monday, January 5

Thursday, January 8

Saturday, January 10

Thursday, January 15

Saturday, January 17

Saturday, January 24

Thursday, January 29

Saturday, January 31

Thursday, February 5

Saturday, February 7

Thursday, February 12

Saturday, February 14

Thursday, February 19

Wednesday, February 25

Saturday, February 28

Thursday, March 5

Saturday, March 7