Coppin State Lady Eagles

17-14, 3rd Mid-Eastern
Home Score Away

Friday, November 8

Sunday, November 10

Wednesday, November 13

Sunday, November 17

Sunday, November 24

Saturday, November 30

Tuesday, December 3

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 15

Saturday, December 21

Saturday, December 28

Sunday, December 29

Saturday, January 4

Saturday, January 11

Monday, January 13

Saturday, January 18

Monday, January 20

Saturday, January 25

Monday, January 27

Saturday, February 1

Monday, February 3

Saturday, February 8

Monday, February 10

Saturday, February 15

Wednesday, February 19

Saturday, February 22

Saturday, March 1

Monday, March 3

Thursday, March 13

Friday, March 14

Saturday, March 15