Coppin State Lady Eagles

0-0, Mid-Eastern
Home Score Away

Sunday, November 16

Wednesday, November 19

Sunday, November 23

Tuesday, November 25

Saturday, November 29

Tuesday, December 2

Saturday, December 6

Wednesday, December 10

Saturday, December 13

Sunday, December 21

Sunday, December 28

Monday, January 5

Saturday, January 10

Saturday, January 17

Monday, January 19

Saturday, January 24

Monday, January 26

Saturday, January 31

Monday, February 2

Saturday, February 7

Monday, February 9

Saturday, February 14

Monday, February 16

Saturday, February 21

Monday, February 23

Saturday, February 28

Thursday, March 5