Coppin State Lady Eagles

16-16, 4th Mid-Eastern
Home Score Away

Friday, November 13

Monday, November 16

Thursday, November 19

Sunday, November 22

Sunday, November 29

Wednesday, December 2

Friday, December 4

Wednesday, December 9

Sunday, December 13

Saturday, December 19

Monday, December 28

Tuesday, December 29

Monday, January 4

Saturday, January 9

Saturday, January 16

Monday, January 18

Wednesday, January 27

Saturday, January 30

Monday, February 1

Saturday, February 6

Monday, February 8

Saturday, February 13

Monday, February 15

Thursday, February 18

Saturday, February 20

Monday, February 22

Saturday, February 27

Thursday, March 3

Monday, March 7

Thursday, March 10

Friday, March 11

Saturday, March 12