Navy Midshipmen

0-0, American Athletic - West Division
Home Score Away

Week 1: Saturday, September 5

12:00 PM EDT CBSS
Colgate

@

Navy TixYahoo Calendar

Week 3: Saturday, September 19

3:30 PM EDT CBSS
East Carolina

@

Navy TixYahoo Calendar

Week 4: Saturday, September 26

Week 5: Saturday, October 3

3:30 PM EDT CBSS
Air Force

@

Navy TixYahoo Calendar

Week 6: Saturday, October 10

3:30 PM EDT NBC
Navy

@

Notre Dame TixYahoo Calendar

Week 8: Saturday, October 24

1:00 PM EDT CBSS
Tulane

@

Navy TixYahoo Calendar

Week 9: Saturday, October 31

12:00 PM EDT CBSS
South Florida

@

Navy TixYahoo Calendar

Week 10: Saturday, November 7

Week 11: Saturday, November 14

3:30 PM EST CBSS
SMU

@

Navy TixYahoo Calendar

Week 12: Saturday, November 21

Week 13: Friday, November 27

Week 15: Saturday, December 12

3:00 PM EST CBS
Army

vs.

Navy TixYahoo Calendar