Navy Midshipmen

8-5, 1st Independents (FBS)
Home Score Away

Week 1: Saturday, August 30

Week 2: Saturday, September 6

Week 3: Saturday, September 13

Week 4: Saturday, September 20

Week 5: Saturday, September 27

Week 6: Saturday, October 4

Week 7: Saturday, October 11

Week 9: Saturday, October 25

Week 10: Saturday, November 1

Week 12: Saturday, November 15

Week 14: Friday, November 28

Week 16: Saturday, December 13

Week 18: Tuesday, December 23