Eastern Michigan Eagles

0-0, Mid-American - West Division
Home Score Away

Week 1: Saturday, August 30

Week 2: Saturday, September 6

Week 3: Saturday, September 13

Week 4: Saturday, September 20

Week 6: Saturday, October 4

Week 7: Saturday, October 11

Week 8: Saturday, October 18

Week 9: Saturday, October 25

Week 10: Saturday, November 1

Week 12: Saturday, November 15

Week 13: Saturday, November 22

Week 14: Friday, November 28