Richmond Spiders

7-4, 1st Atlantic 10
Home Score Away

Friday, November 14

Tuesday, November 18

Saturday, November 22

Wednesday, November 26

Sunday, November 30

Wednesday, December 3

Sunday, December 7

Saturday, December 13

Thursday, December 18

Saturday, December 20

Tuesday, December 23

Sunday, December 28

Wednesday, December 31

Saturday, January 3

Thursday, January 8

Sunday, January 11

Thursday, January 15

Saturday, January 17

Saturday, January 24

Wednesday, January 28

Saturday, January 31

Thursday, February 5

Sunday, February 8

Wednesday, February 11

Saturday, February 14

Wednesday, February 18

Saturday, February 21

Wednesday, February 25

Saturday, February 28

Wednesday, March 4

Saturday, March 7