Maryland Terrapins

17-15, 7th Atlantic Coast
Home Score Away

Friday, November 8

Wednesday, November 13

Sunday, November 17

Friday, November 22

Sunday, November 24

Monday, November 25

Friday, November 29

Wednesday, December 4

Sunday, December 8

Thursday, December 12

Saturday, December 14

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 29

Tuesday, December 31

Saturday, January 4

Monday, January 6

Sunday, January 12

Wednesday, January 15

Monday, January 20

Saturday, January 25

Wednesday, January 29

Saturday, February 1

Tuesday, February 4

Saturday, February 8

Monday, February 10

Saturday, February 15

Tuesday, February 18

Monday, February 24

Sunday, March 2

Tuesday, March 4

Sunday, March 9

Thursday, March 13