(15) Maryland Terrapins

11-1, 1st Big Ten
Home Score Away

Friday, November 14

Monday, November 17

Thursday, November 20

Monday, November 24

Tuesday, November 25

Friday, November 28

Sunday, November 30

Wednesday, December 3

Saturday, December 6

Wednesday, December 10

Saturday, December 13

Sunday, December 21

Saturday, December 27

Tuesday, December 30

Saturday, January 3

Wednesday, January 7

Saturday, January 10

Wednesday, January 14

Saturday, January 17

Thursday, January 22

Sunday, January 25

Thursday, January 29

Wednesday, February 4

Sunday, February 8

Wednesday, February 11

Saturday, February 14

Thursday, February 19

Tuesday, February 24

Saturday, February 28

Tuesday, March 3

Sunday, March 8