Lehigh Mountain Hawks

0-0, Patriot League
Home Score Away

Friday, November 14

Tuesday, November 18

Friday, November 21

Sunday, November 23

Wednesday, November 26

Wednesday, December 3

Saturday, December 6

Thursday, December 18

Saturday, December 20

Sunday, December 28

Wednesday, December 31

Saturday, January 3

Wednesday, January 7

Saturday, January 10

Wednesday, January 14

Saturday, January 17

Wednesday, January 21

Saturday, January 24

Wednesday, January 28

Saturday, January 31

Wednesday, February 4

Saturday, February 7

Thursday, February 12

Saturday, February 14

Wednesday, February 18

Sunday, February 22

Wednesday, February 25

Saturday, February 28