Lamar Cardinals

11-19, 13th Southland
Home Score Away

Friday, November 13

Monday, November 16

Saturday, November 21

Wednesday, November 25

Sunday, November 29

Wednesday, December 2

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13

Friday, December 18

Monday, December 21

Tuesday, December 29

Saturday, January 2

Monday, January 4

Saturday, January 9

Monday, January 11

Saturday, January 16

Monday, January 18

Saturday, January 23

Monday, January 25

Saturday, January 30

Monday, February 1

Saturday, February 6

Monday, February 8

Monday, February 15

Saturday, February 20

Monday, February 22

Saturday, February 27

Monday, February 29

Thursday, March 3