Eastern Illinois Panthers

11-19, 3rd Ohio Valley - West
Home Score Away

Saturday, November 9

Wednesday, November 13

Saturday, November 16

Wednesday, November 20

Saturday, November 23

Wednesday, November 27

Saturday, November 30

Wednesday, December 4

Saturday, December 7

Thursday, December 19

Saturday, December 21

Saturday, December 28

Thursday, January 2

Saturday, January 4

Thursday, January 9

Saturday, January 11

Thursday, January 16

Saturday, January 18

Thursday, January 23

Saturday, January 25

Tuesday, January 28

Saturday, February 1

Thursday, February 6

Saturday, February 8

Thursday, February 13

Saturday, February 15

Thursday, February 20

Monday, February 24

Saturday, March 1

Wednesday, March 5