Cornell Big Red

5-4, 1st Ivy League
Home Score Away

Friday, November 14

Sunday, November 16

Tuesday, November 18

Thursday, November 20

Friday, November 21

Sunday, November 23

Wednesday, November 26

Saturday, November 29

Saturday, December 6

Sunday, December 21

Tuesday, December 23

Sunday, December 28

Wednesday, December 31

Saturday, January 3

Thursday, January 8

Saturday, January 10

Saturday, January 17

Saturday, January 24

Friday, January 30

Saturday, January 31

Friday, February 6

Saturday, February 7

Friday, February 13

Saturday, February 14

Friday, February 20

Saturday, February 21

Friday, February 27

Saturday, February 28

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7