Arizona State Sun Devils

21-12, 3rd Pac-12
Home Score Away

Friday, November 8

Tuesday, November 12

Friday, November 15

Tuesday, November 19

Friday, November 22

Monday, November 25

Thursday, November 28

Saturday, November 30

Sunday, December 1

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 14

Saturday, December 21

Saturday, December 28

Thursday, January 2

Sunday, January 5

Thursday, January 9

Sunday, January 12

Thursday, January 16

Thursday, January 23

Saturday, January 25

Wednesday, January 29

Saturday, February 1

Thursday, February 6

Saturday, February 8

Friday, February 14

Wednesday, February 19

Sunday, February 23

Wednesday, February 26

Saturday, March 1

Tuesday, March 4

Saturday, March 8

Thursday, March 13

Thursday, March 20