Troy Trojans

Troy Trojans

Troy Trojans

12-11 (7-7), 5th Sun Belt - East

 Last Game
Feb 13 Georgia St., W 89-78 2OT
GASt: Haley Gerrin 9-14, 21 Pts
Troy: Ashley Beverly-Kelley 10-19, 29 Pts

 
 Next Game
South Alabama Jaguars Feb 16 at South Alabama, 6:00 pm EST
Add to Calendar
Last Meeting: Jan 26, 2016, L 71-75
 Team News  
no current news
 Scores & Schedule - All postseason broadcasts are subject to availability
 Last 5 Games
 Date Opponent Result Tickets Audio
 Thu, Jan 28 Appalachian St. L 81-96 ----
 Thu, Feb 4 at AR Little Rock L 64-79 ----
 Sat, Feb 6 at Arkansas St. L 80-94 ----
 Thu, Feb 11 Georgia Southern W 84-68 ----
 Sat, Feb 13 Georgia St. W 89-78 ----
 Next 5 Games
 Date Opponent Time Tickets Audio/Video
 Tue, Feb 16 at South Alabama 6:00 pm ----
 Sat, Feb 20 at Appalachian St. 1:00 pm ----
 Thu, Feb 25 La Lafayet. 6:15 pm ----
 Sat, Feb 27 LA Monroe 3:00 pm ----
 Thu, Mar 3 at Texas St. 6:30 pm ----
  Subscription Video    Subscription Audio      Free Video    Free Audio
 Full Schedule - Add to Calendar All Times Eastern
 Other Troy Sports
- Football
- Men's Basketball
- Women's Basketball
 Sun Belt Scoreboard
Mar 22 All Conferences
 Sun Belt Conference Standings
  Conf  All 
 Arkansas St. 14-0  20-3 
 AR Little Rock 10-4  12-11 
 La Lafayet. 9-5  16-7 
 TX Arlington 7-6  12-11 
 Troy 7-7  12-11 
 South Alabama 7-7  11-12 
 Texas St. 6-7  11-12 
 Appalachian St. 5-9  8-15 
 Georgia St. 4-10  9-14 
 Georgia Southern 4-10  7-16 
 LA Monroe 3-11  9-14 
 Other Conferences
 Individual Leaders
 PPGAshley Beverly-Kelley20.3 
 REBCaitlyn Ramirez6.1 
 ASTAshley Beverly-Kelley3.6 
 FG%Casie Johnson62.2 
 FT%Ashley Beverly-Kelley86.5 
 3PT%ArJae Saunders47.6 
 BLKKristen Emerson0.9 
 STLAshley Beverly-Kelley2.7