La Salle Explorers

La Salle Explorers

La Salle Explorers

4-4 (1-0), 1st Atlantic 10

Scores and Schedule

Scores and Schedule
Add Schedule: My Y! | Alerts | iCal | .ICS
 Scores & Schedule
Date Opponent Result Audio/Video
 Fri, Nov 11 Lafayette L 49-56 --
 Mon, Nov 14 at Temple L 70-86 --
 Thu, Nov 17 at Rider L 61-74 --
 Sun, Nov 20 American W 63-59 --
 Sat, Nov 26 Miami (OH) W 79-70 --
 Sun, Nov 27 at N.C. Wilmington W 64-48 --
 Wed, Nov 30 at Villanova L 49-52 --
 Sun, Dec 4 at Dayton W 54-51 --
 
Date Opponent Time Audio/Video
 Wed, Dec 7 at Pennsylvania 5:30 pm --
 Sat, Dec 10 Fairfield 1:00 pm --
 Wed, Dec 21 Delaware St. 1:00 pm --
 Wed, Dec 28 Mo. Kansas City 3:00 pm --
 Sun, Jan 1 at VCU 1:00 pm --
 Thu, Jan 5 Duquesne 7:00 pm --
 Mon, Jan 9 Rhode Island 7:00 pm --
 Wed, Jan 11 Harvard 7:00 pm --
 Sat, Jan 14 St. Joseph's 1:00 pm --
 Wed, Jan 18 at Richmond 7:00 pm --
 Sat, Jan 21 at Davidson 2:00 pm --
 Wed, Jan 25 UMass TBA --
 Sat, Jan 28 George Mason 1:00 pm --
 Wed, Feb 1 at Rhode Island TBA --
 Sat, Feb 4 Geo. Wash. 1:00 pm --
 Tue, Feb 7 at St. Bonaventure 7:00 pm --
 Sun, Feb 12 at St. Joseph's TBA --
 Wed, Feb 15 Saint Louis 7:00 pm --
 Sun, Feb 19 at UMass 1:00 pm --
 Wed, Feb 22 Fordham 7:00 pm --
    = Subscription Audio       = Free Video      = Free Audio
  All Times Eastern