Northwestern Wildcats

Northwestern Wildcats

Northwestern Wildcats

0-0 (0-0), 6th Big Ten - West Division

Scores and Schedule

Scores and Schedule
Add Schedule: My Y! | Alerts | iCal | .ICS
View:
 Scores & Schedule - All postseason broadcasts are subject to availability
 Date Opponent Time/Result Audio/Video
 Sat, Sep 1 at Syracuse W 42-41 --
 Sat, Sep 8 Vanderbilt W 23-13 --
 Sat, Sep 15 Boston College W 22-13 --
 Sat, Sep 22 South Dakota W 38-7 --
 Sat, Sep 29 Indiana W 44-29 --
 Sat, Oct 6 at Penn State L 28-39 --
 Sat, Oct 13 at Minnesota W 21-13 --
 Sat, Oct 20 Nebraska L 28-29 --
 Sat, Oct 27 Iowa W 28-17 --
 Sat, Nov 10 at Michigan L 31-38 --
 Sat, Nov 17 at Michigan State W 23-20 --
 Sat, Nov 24 Illinois W 50-14 --
 
 Postseason
 Date Opponent Time/Result Audio
 Tue, Jan 1 Mississippi State W 34-20 --
 Subscription Audio      Free Video      Free Audio All Times Eastern