Idaho Vandals

Idaho Vandals

Idaho Vandals

1-10 (1-7) Sun Belt

Scores and Schedule

Scores and Schedule
Add Schedule: My Y! | Alerts | iCal | .ICS
View:
 Scores & Schedule - All postseason broadcasts are subject to availability
 Date Opponent Time/Result Audio/Video
 Thu, Sep 2 North Dakota W 45-0 --
 Sat, Sep 11 at (6) Nebraska L 17-38 --
 Sat, Sep 18 UNLV W 30-7 --
 Sat, Sep 25 at Colorado State L 34-36 --
 Sat, Oct 2 at Western Michigan W 33-13 --
 Sat, Oct 16 at Louisiana Tech L 35-48 --
 Sat, Oct 23 New Mexico State W 37-14 --
 Sat, Oct 30 at Hawaii L 10-45 --
 Sat, Nov 6 (23) Nevada L 17-63 --
 Fri, Nov 12 (4) Boise State L 14-52 --
 Sat, Nov 20 at Utah State W 28-6 --
 Sat, Nov 27 at Fresno State L 20-23 --
 Sat, Dec 4 San Jose State W 26-23 --
 Subscription Audio      Free Video      Free Audio All Times Eastern