Cincinnati Bearcats

Cincinnati Bearcats

Cincinnati Bearcats

19-7 (9-4), 3rd American Athletic

Scores and Schedule

Scores and Schedule
View:
Add Schedule: My Y! | Alerts | iCal | .ICS
 Scores & Schedule
Date Opponent Result Tickets Audio/Video Video Highlights
 Fri, Nov 8 N.C. Central W 74-61 ------
 Tue, Nov 12 N.C. State W 68-57 ------
 Sat, Nov 16 Appalachian St. W 77-49 ------
 Wed, Nov 20 Campbell W 81-62 ------
 Tue, Nov 26 Mass-Lowell W 79-49 ------
 Fri, Nov 29 Kennesaw St. W 95-67 ------
 Tue, Dec 3 S.Car. Upstate W 86-50 ------
 Sat, Dec 7 at New Mexico L 54-63 ------
 Sat, Dec 14 at Xavier L 47-64 ------
 Tue, Dec 17 Pittsburgh W 44-43 ------
 Sat, Dec 21 Middle Tenn. St. W 69-48 ------
 Mon, Dec 23 Chicago St. W 102-62 ------
 Sat, Dec 28 Nebraska W 74-59 ------
 Wed, Jan 1 SMU W 65-57 ------
 Sat, Jan 4 at (18) Memphis W 69-53 ------
 Tue, Jan 7 at Houston W 61-60 ------
 Sat, Jan 11 Rutgers W 71-51 ------
 Tue, Jan 14 Temple W 69-58 ------
 Sat, Jan 18 at South Florida W 61-54 ------
 Thu, Jan 23 UCF W 69-51 ------
 Sun, Jan 26 at Temple W 80-76 ------
 Thu, Jan 30 at (12) Louisville W 69-66 ------
 Sun, Feb 2 South Florida W 50-45 ------
 Thu, Feb 6 (22) Connecticut W 63-58 ------
 Sat, Feb 8 at SMU L 55-76 ------
 Sat, Feb 15 Houston W 73-62 ------
 Wed, Feb 19 at UCF W 77-49 ------
 Sat, Feb 22 (11) Louisville L 57-58 ------
 Sat, Mar 1 at Connecticut L 45-51 ------
 Thu, Mar 6 (20) Memphis W 97-84 ------
 Sat, Mar 8 at Rutgers W 70-66 ------
 
 Postseason - All postseason broadcasts are subject to availability
Date Opponent Result Tickets Audio/Video Video Highlights
 Thu, Mar 13 UCF W 61-58 ------
 Fri, Mar 14 (21) Connecticut L 56-58 ------
 Thu, Mar 20 Harvard L 57-61 ------
    = Subscription Audio       = Free Video      = Free Audio
  All Times Eastern