Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
 Date   Series   Driver   Speed 
 8/5/00   Sprint Cup Race   Bobby Labonte   156.00 
 7/27/14   Sprint Cup Qualifying   Kevin Harvick   188.470 
 7/26/14   XFINITY Race   Ty Dillon   137.00 
 7/25/15   XFINITY Qualifying   Kyle Busch   180.527 

Sprint Cup Series

Upcoming Race Jul 24
Crown Royal Presents The Your Hero's Name Here 400

Track Facts

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Banking/Turns: Oval
Distance: 2.50 miles
Shape: Oval
Most Cup Wins (since 1975)

    Sprint Cup        XFINITY    
 Date   Race Name   Pole Winner   Race Winner   Make   Purse 
 7/26/15   Crown Royal Presents The Jeff Kyle 400 at The Bric   Carl Edwards   Kyle Busch   Toyota   $9,358,657 
 7/27/14   Crown Royal Presents The John Wayne Walding 400 at   Kevin Harvick   Jeff Gordon   Chevrolet   $9,337,733 
 7/28/13   Crown Royal Presents The Samuel Deeds 400 at The Brickyard   Ryan Newman   Ryan Newman   Chevrolet   $9,265,009 
 7/29/12   Crown Royal Presents The Curtiss Shaver 400 at The   Denny Hamlin   Jimmie Johnson   Chevrolet   $9,169,812