0, Toronto FC 0
Preview - Box Score - Recap

 MON 0 Final
 Toronto FC 0   

       TORONTO FC SUBSTITUTION: Adrian Cann for Logan Emory in the
       30th minute

       MONTREAL SUBSTITUTION: Justin Mapp for Calum Mallace in the
       64th minute

       MONTREAL SUBSTITUTION: Lamar Neagle for Andrew Wenger in the
       71st minute

       TORONTO FC SUBSTITUTION: Andrew Wiedeman for Eric Hassli in
       the 81st minute

       MONTREAL SUBSTITUTION: Dennis Iapichino for Jeb Brovsky in
       the 88th minute

 Yellow Cards
       MONTREAL CAUTION: Davy Arnaud for Foul Tackle in the
       28th minute

       TORONTO FC CAUTION: Terry Dunfield for Foul Tackle in the
       39th minute

       TORONTO FC CAUTION: Richard Eckersley for Foul Tackle in the
       56th minute

       MONTREAL CAUTION: Hassoun Camara for Foul Tackle in the
       73rd minute

       MONTREAL CAUTION: Sanna Nyassi for Foul Tackle in the
       87th minute

Updated at Sat Oct 20 15:37:16 2012 ET