Columbus 1, DC United 0
Preview - Box Score - Recap

 DC United 0 Final
 Columbus 1   

       COLUMBUS GOAL: Chris Birchall in the 46th minute

       DC UNITED SUBSTITUTION: Maicon Santos for Lewis Neal in the
       65th minute

       DC UNITED SUBSTITUTION: Long Tan for Hamdi Salihi in the
       73rd minute

       COLUMBUS SUBSTITUTION: Ethan Finlay for Dilly Duka in the
       73rd minute

       COLUMBUS SUBSTITUTION: Julius James for Chad Marshall in the
       76th minute

       DC UNITED SUBSTITUTION: Josh Wolff for Nick DeLeon in the
       77th minute

       COLUMBUS SUBSTITUTION: Eric Gehrig for Jairo Arrieta in the
       89th minute

 Yellow Cards
       COLUMBUS CAUTION: Sebastian Miranda for Reckless Foul in the
       67th minute

Updated at Sat Jul 21 21:33:08 2012 ET