Score Strip

  1. League: MLB
  2. Toronto vs. Cleveland
    1:05 PM
    TOR
    CLE
  3. LA Angels vs. Detroit
    1:08 PM
    LAA
    DET
  4. Atlanta vs. NY Mets
    1:10 PM
    ATL
    NYM
  5. Seattle vs. Miami
    1:10 PM
    SEA
    MIA
  6. St. Louis vs. Washington
    1:35 PM
    STL
    WAS
  7. Milwaukee vs. Pittsburgh
    1:35 PM
    MIL
    PIT
  8. NY Yankees vs. Tampa Bay
    1:40 PM
    NYY
    TB
  9. Minnesota vs. Kansas City
    2:10 PM
    MIN
    KC
  10. Cincinnati vs. Chi Cubs
    2:20 PM
    CIN
    CHC
  11. Chi White Sox vs. Texas
    3:05 PM
    CWS
    TEX
  12. Houston vs. Oakland
    4:05 PM
    HOU
    OAK
  13. Arizona vs. LA Dodgers
    4:10 PM
    ARI
    LAD
  14. Philadelphia vs. Colorado
    4:10 PM
    PHI
    COL
  15. Baltimore vs. Boston
    7:05 PM
    BAL
    BOS
  16. View All

Cincinnati Reds

7-10, 4th NL Central
Home Score Away

Monday, July 1

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 31