Score Strip

  1. League: MLB
  2. Miami vs. Atlanta
    12:10 PM
    MIA
    ATL
  3. Arizona vs. Chi Cubs
    2:20 PM
    ARI
    CHC
  4. Texas vs. Oakland
    3:35 PM
    TEX
    OAK
  5. Houston vs. Seattle
    3:40 PM
    HOU
    SEA
  6. Kansas City vs. Cleveland
    7:05 PM
    KC
    CLE
  7. LA Angels vs. Washington
    7:05 PM
    LAA
    WAS
  8. Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh
    7:05 PM
    CIN
    PIT
  9. Baltimore vs. Toronto
    7:07 PM
    BAL
    TOR
  10. Chi White Sox vs. Detroit
    7:08 PM
    CWS
    DET
  11. NY Yankees vs. Boston
    7:10 PM
    NYY
    BOS
  12. St. Louis vs. NY Mets
    7:10 PM
    STL
    NYM
  13. Minnesota vs. Tampa Bay
    7:10 PM
    MIN
    TB
  14. San Diego vs. Milwaukee
    8:10 PM
    SD
    MIL
  15. Philadelphia vs. LA Dodgers
    10:10 PM
    PHI
    LAD
  16. View All

Cincinnati Reds

9-11, 3rd NL Central
Home Score Away

Monday, July 1

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 31