Score Strip

  1. League: MLB
  2. Miami vs. Atlanta
    12:10 PM
    MIA
    ATL
  3. Arizona vs. Chi Cubs
    2:20 PM
    ARI
    CHC
  4. Texas vs. Oakland
    3:35 PM
    TEX
    OAK
  5. Houston vs. Seattle
    3:40 PM
    HOU
    SEA
  6. Kansas City vs. Cleveland
    7:05 PM
    KC
    CLE
  7. LA Angels vs. Washington
    7:05 PM
    LAA
    WAS
  8. Cincinnati vs. Pittsburgh
    7:05 PM
    CIN
    PIT
  9. Baltimore vs. Toronto
    7:07 PM
    BAL
    TOR
  10. Chi White Sox vs. Detroit
    7:08 PM
    CWS
    DET
  11. NY Yankees vs. Boston
    7:10 PM
    NYY
    BOS
  12. St. Louis vs. NY Mets
    7:10 PM
    STL
    NYM
  13. Minnesota vs. Tampa Bay
    7:10 PM
    MIN
    TB
  14. San Diego vs. Milwaukee
    8:10 PM
    SD
    MIL
  15. Philadelphia vs. LA Dodgers
    10:10 PM
    PHI
    LAD
  16. View All

Arizona Diamondbacks

5-18, 5th NL West
Home Score Away

Tuesday, July 1

Wednesday, July 2

Thursday, July 3

Friday, July 4

Saturday, July 5

Sunday, July 6

Monday, July 7

Tuesday, July 8

Wednesday, July 9

Friday, July 11

Saturday, July 12

Sunday, July 13

Friday, July 18

Saturday, July 19

Sunday, July 20

Monday, July 21

Tuesday, July 22

Wednesday, July 23

Friday, July 25

Saturday, July 26

Sunday, July 27

Monday, July 28

Tuesday, July 29

Wednesday, July 30

Thursday, July 31