Buzzing The Net - Junior Hockey

The championship series edition of the Buzzing The Net CHL Chatravaganza is set to go Thursday at 12 noon ET/1 p.m. AT/9 a.m. PT.

Please join Cam Charron, Sunaya Sapurji, Neate Sager and a cast of many for the blogetariat's most-attended, widest-ranging approximately one-hour long livechat dedicated to major junior hockey. Topics are sure to include discussion of potential NHL lottery pick Seth Jones joining the Portland Winterhawks along with the goings-on in all three championship series in the Canadian Hockey League. Plus we might unlock the Caramilk secret.

As always, the Chatravaganza is BYOP — bring your own peanuts.

Neate Sager is a writer for Yahoo! Canada Sports. Contact him at neatesager@yahoo.ca and follow him on Twitter @neatebuzzthenet.

Related Articles

Buzzing The Net

Add to My Yahoo RSS

Related Photo Gallery

Blog Roll

Featured Sports Video