Chievo Verona

Chievo Verona

 Last Game
Dec 21, 2014 at Verona, W 1-0 
 
 Next Game
Jan 6, 2015 Torino, 4:00 pm 
Last Meeting: May 4, 2014, L 0-1 
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sun, Nov 23 at Udinese D 1-1
 Sat, Nov 29 Lazio D 0-0
 Mon, Dec 8 at Cagliari W 2-0
 Mon, Dec 15 Inter Milan L 0-2
 Sun, Dec 21 at Verona W 1-0
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Tue, Jan 6 Torino 4:00 pm EST
 Sun, Jan 11 at Atalanta 4:00 pm EST
 Sun, Jan 18 Fiorentina 4:00 pm EST
 Sun, Jan 25 at Juventus 4:00 pm EST
 Sun, Feb 1 Napoli 4:00 pm EST
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 Juventus 33 3 2 102
 AS Roma 26 7 5 85
 Napoli 23 9 6 78
 Fiorentina 19 8 11 65
 Inter Milan 15 15 8 60
 Parma 15 13 10 58
 Torino 15 12 11 57
 AC Milan 16 9 13 57
 Lazio 15 11 12 56
 Verona 16 6 16 54
 Atalanta 15 5 18 50
 Sampdoria 12 9 17 45
 Udinese 12 8 18 44
 Genoa 11 11 16 44
 Cagliari 9 12 17 39
 Chievo Verona 10 6 22 36
 Sassuolo 9 7 22 34
 Catania 8 8 22 32
 Bologna 5 14 19 29
 Livorno 6 7 25 25
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  Chievo Verona on Yahoo! Italy (Italian)