Cagliari

Cagliari

 Last Game
Sep 26, 2016 Sampdoria, W 2-1 
 
 Next Game
No Game Scheduled
Last Meeting: No Game Scheduled
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sun, Aug 28 AS Roma D 2-2
 Sun, Sep 11 at Bologna L 1-2
 Sun, Sep 18 Atalanta W 3-0
 Wed, Sep 21 at Juventus L 0-4
 Mon, Sep 26 Sampdoria W 2-1
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Sun, Oct 2 4:00 pm EDT
 Sun, Oct 16 at Inter Milan 4:00 pm EDT
 Sun, Oct 23 Fiorentina 4:00 pm EDT
 Wed, Oct 26 at Lazio 9:45 pm EDT
 Mon, Oct 31 Palermo 10:00 pm EDT
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 Juventus 33 3 2 102
 AS Roma 26 7 5 85
 Napoli 23 9 6 78
 Fiorentina 19 8 11 65
 Inter Milan 15 15 8 60
 Parma 15 13 10 58
 Torino 15 12 11 57
 AC Milan 16 9 13 57
 Lazio 15 11 12 56
 Verona 16 6 16 54
 Atalanta 15 5 18 50
 Sampdoria 12 9 17 45
 Udinese 12 8 18 44
 Genoa 11 11 16 44
 Cagliari 9 12 17 39
 Chievo Verona 10 6 22 36
 Sassuolo 9 7 22 34
 Catania 8 8 22 32
 Bologna 5 14 19 29
 Livorno 6 7 25 25
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  Cagliari on Yahoo! Italy (Italian)