Queens Park Rangers

Queens Park Rangers

 Last Game
Feb 21, 2015 at Hull City, L 1-2 
 
 Next Game
Mar 4, 2015 Arsenal, 8:45 pm 
Last Meeting: Dec 26, 2014, L 1-2 
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sat, Jan 17 Manchester United L 0-2
 Sat, Jan 31 at Stoke City L 1-3
 Sat, Feb 7 Southampton L 0-1
 Tue, Feb 10 at Sunderland W 2-0
 Sat, Feb 21 at Hull City L 1-2
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Wed, Mar 4 Arsenal 8:45 pm EST
 Sat, Mar 7 Tottenham 4:00 pm EST
 Sat, Mar 14 at Crystal Palace 1:45 pm EDT
 Sat, Mar 21 Everton 4:00 pm EDT
 Sat, Apr 4 at West Brom 4:00 pm EDT
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 Manchester City 27 5 6 86
 Liverpool 26 6 6 84
 Chelsea 25 7 6 82
 Arsenal 24 7 7 79
 Everton 21 9 8 72
 Tottenham 21 6 11 69
 Manchester United 19 7 12 64
 Southampton 15 11 12 56
 Stoke City 13 11 14 50
 Newcastle United 15 4 19 49
 Crystal Palace 13 6 19 45
 Swansea 11 9 18 42
 West Ham United 11 7 20 40
 Sunderland 10 8 20 38
 Aston Villa 10 8 20 38
 Hull City 10 7 21 37
 West Brom 7 15 16 36
 Norwich City 8 9 21 33
 Fulham 9 5 24 32
 Cardiff City 7 9 22 30
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  Queens Park Rangers on Yahoo! UK