Arsenal

Arsenal

Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results
 Fixtures & Results
Date Opponent Result
 Sat, Aug 17 Aston Villa L 1-3
 Sat, Aug 24 at Fulham W 3-1
 Sun, Sep 1 Tottenham W 1-0
 Sat, Sep 14 at Sunderland W 3-1
 Sun, Sep 22 Stoke City W 3-1
 Sat, Sep 28 at Swansea W 2-1
 Sun, Oct 6 at West Brom D 1-1
 Sat, Oct 19 Norwich City W 4-1
 Sat, Oct 26 at Crystal Palace W 2-0
 Sat, Nov 2 Liverpool W 2-0
 Sun, Nov 10 at Manchester United L 0-1
 Sat, Nov 23 Southampton W 2-0
 Sat, Nov 30 at Cardiff City W 3-0
 Wed, Dec 4 Hull City W 2-0
 Sun, Dec 8 Everton D 1-1
 Sat, Dec 14 at Manchester City L 3-6
 Mon, Dec 23 Chelsea D 0-0
 Thu, Dec 26 at West Ham United W 3-1
 Sun, Dec 29 at Newcastle United W 1-0
 Wed, Jan 1 Cardiff City W 2-0
 Mon, Jan 13 at Aston Villa W 2-1
 Sat, Jan 18 Fulham W 2-0
 Tue, Jan 28 at Southampton D 2-2
 Sun, Feb 2 Crystal Palace W 2-0
 Sat, Feb 8 at Liverpool L 1-5
 Wed, Feb 12 Manchester United D 0-0
 Sat, Feb 22 Sunderland W 4-1
 Sat, Mar 1 at Stoke City L 0-1
 Sat, Mar 8 Swansea Postponed
 Sun, Mar 16 at Tottenham W 1-0
 Sat, Mar 22 at Chelsea L 0-6
 Tue, Mar 25 Swansea D 2-2
 Sat, Mar 29 Manchester City D 1-1
 Sun, Apr 6 at Everton L 0-3
 Sun, Apr 13 West Ham United Postponed
 Tue, Apr 15 West Ham United W 3-1
 Sun, Apr 20 at Hull City W 3-0
 Mon, Apr 28 Newcastle United W 3-0
 Sun, May 4 West Brom W 1-0
 Sun, May 11 at Norwich City W 2-0
All Times Eastern