Hannover 96

Hannover 96

 Last Game
May 23, 2015 Freiburg, W 2-1 
 
 Next Game
No Game Scheduled
Last Meeting: No Game Scheduled
 Team Report
Next Match: away to SC Firebug, December 21

Hanover coach Miro will be judged on his team's performance against Firebug Saturday, and not so much the result. The Lower Saxony side fought back from 3-0 down to snatch a 3-3 tie with last weekend and that comeback may have bought the head coach some more time. However, if the second-half performance in that game is not matched at the weekend, president Martin Kind admits he may start having doubts. "My wish and objective is for things to carry on as they are," he told the Build newspaper. "I would be happy to go into 2014 with if we only have 18 points, but it all depends on the 'how'. Losing 2-1 with a good performance is different to losing 5-0 and I'm more interested in the performance than the result."

last updated on Dec 19 (updates weekly by PA SportsTicker) 
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sat, Apr 25 1899 Hoffenheim L 1-2
 Sat, May 2 at VfL Wolfsburg D 2-2
 Sat, May 9 Werder Bremen D 1-1
 Sat, May 16 at Augsburg W 2-1
 Sat, May 23 Freiburg W 2-1
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Sat, Aug 15 at 4:30 pm EDT
 Sat, Aug 22 Bayer Leverkusen 4:30 pm EDT
 Sat, Aug 29 at FSV Mainz 4:30 pm EDT
 Sat, Sep 12 Borussia Dortmund 4:30 pm EDT
 Sun, Sep 20 at Augsburg 6:30 pm EDT
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 Bayern Munich 29 3 2 90
 Borussia Dortmund 22 5 7 71
 Schalke 04 19 7 8 64
 Bayer Leverkusen 19 4 11 61
 VfL Wolfsburg 18 6 10 60
 Borussia M'gladbach 16 7 11 55
 FSV Mainz 16 5 13 53
 Augsburg 15 7 12 52
 1899 Hoffenheim 11 11 12 44
 Hannover 96 12 6 16 42
 Hertha Berlin 11 8 15 41
 Werder Bremen 10 9 15 39
 Eintracht Frankfurt 9 9 16 36
 Freiburg 9 9 16 36
 VfB Stuttgart 8 8 18 32
 Hamburg SV 7 6 21 27
 Nurnberg 5 11 18 26
 Eintracht Braunschweig 6 7 21 25
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  Hannover 96 on Yahoo! Germany (German)