• Commissioner Corner Message Board

  • Victor Victor Oct 31, 2012 2:08 PM Flag

    Still need 14 managers for a new Head-to-Head Points live standard draft league

    League ID: 150026
    Password: hardwood
    League Name: Showtime

    This league can be whatever it wants to be. just for fun or very competitive. The draft is set for tonight at 11:30 ET, 10:30 CT, 8:30 PT. 16 Max teams, 4 divisions, 4 teams into the playoffs. Here are the league settings.

    Field Goals Attempted (FGA): -.5
    Field Goals Made (FGM): 1
    Free Throws Attempted (FTA): -.75
    Free Throws Made (FTM): 1
    3-point Shots Attempted (3PTA): -.5
    3-point Shots Made (3PTM): 3
    Points Scored (PTS): .5
    Offensive Rebounds (OREB): .75
    Defensive Rebounds (DREB): .5
    Total Rebounds (REB): 1
    Assists (AST): 2
    Steals (ST): 3
    Blocked Shots (BLK): 2
    Turnovers (TO): -1.5

    Roster Positions: PG, SG, G, SF, PF, F, C, C, Util, Util, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN

    SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Most Replied Expand all replies
 

Expert Fantasy Advice

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football