• Commissioner Corner Message Board

  • Victor Victor Oct 31, 2012 1:46 AM Flag

    New Head-to-Head Points live standard draft league

    League ID: 150026
    Password: hardwood
    League Name: Showtime

    This league can be whatever it wants to be. just for fun or very competitive. The draft is set for tomorrow night (November 1st) at 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 8:45 PST. 16 Max teams, 4 divisions, 4 teams into the playoffs. Here are the league settings.

    Field Goals Attempted (FGA): -.5,
    Field Goals Made (FGM): 1,
    Free Throws Attempted (FTA): -.75,
    Free Throws Made (FTM): 1,
    3-point Shots Attempted (3PTA): -.5,
    3-point Shots Made (3PTM): 3,
    Points Scored (PTS): .5,
    Offensive Rebounds (OREB): .75,
    Defensive Rebounds (DREB): .5,
    Total Rebounds (REB): 1,
    Assists (AST): 2,
    Steals (ST): 3,
    Blocked Shots (BLK): 2,
    Turnovers (TO): -1.5,

    Roster Positions: PG, SG, G, SF, PF, F, C, C, Util, Util, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN

    SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Most Replied Expand all replies
 

Expert Fantasy Advice

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football