• Commissioner Corner Message Board

  • Mark Mark Apr 27, 2012 11:07 AM Flag

    20-Team Dynasty - 1st Year

    Hey all,

    I am running a very competitive and deep Dynasty League in it's first year. The draft is on:

    Monday, May 14th at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

    Email me if you want in:

    markhallet@yahoo.com

    Here's the basic breakdown:

    20 Teams
    Head-to-Head
    23-man rosters, 2DL
    6x6 stats
    Keep 18 players every season

    Here's the detailed breakdown:


    Draft Type: Live Standard Draft
    Draft Time: Mon May 14 6:00pm PDT [ Add to My Calendar ]
    Live Draft Pick Time: 1 Minute, 30 Seconds
    Max Teams: 20
    Scoring Type: Head-to-Head
    Player Universe: All baseball
    New Players Become Available: As soon as Yahoo! adds them
    Max Acquisitions for Entire Season: No maximum
    Max Trades for Entire Season: No maximum
    Trade Reject Time: 4
    Trade End Date: August 19, 2012
    Allow Draft Pick Trades: Yes
    Waiver Time: 2 days
    Waiver Type: Continual rolling list
    Can't Cut List Provider: None
    Trade Review: Commissioner
    Post Draft Players: Follow Waiver Rules
    Max Acquisitions per Week: 5
    Min Innings Pitched: 15
    Weekly Deadline: Daily - Today
    Playoffs: Week 23, 24 and 25 (8 teams)Note: Week 25 runs 10 days from Sep 24 to Oct 3
    Playoff Reseeding: Yes
    Lock Eliminated Teams: Yes
    Divisions: Yes (2 divisions)
    Playoff Seeding Options: Division winners awarded top playoff seeds
    Make League Publicly Viewable: Yes

    Roster Positions:

    C, 1B, 2B, 3B, SS, IF, OF, OF, OF, OF, Util, SP, SP, SP, RP, RP, P, P, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, DL, DL



    Batters Stat Categories:

    Runs (R), Home Runs (HR), Runs Batted In (RBI), Stolen Bases (SB), Batting Average (AVG), On-base Percentage (OBP)



    Pitchers Stat Categories:

    Wins (W), Saves (SV), Strikeouts (K), Holds (HLD), Earned Run Average (ERA), (Walks + Hits)/ Innings Pitched (WHIP)


    If you want a spot in this league, email me:

    markhallet@yahoo.com

    Thanks for your time, and good luck to those who join!

    - Mark

    SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Most Replied Expand all replies