• Commissioner Corner Message Board

  • Any chance the fumble between Foles and Brown gets charged to Brown since it was obviously his mistake? I understand the rule that it goes to who last had possession (Foles) but just curious if a situation like this has ever happened and it was overturned due to being so obviously one persons fault. Probably not...but here's to hoping! Thanks for any thoughts.

    SortNewest  |  Oldest  |  Most Replied Expand all replies
    • Even with the rule I believe assigning this to Foles was a mistake. I am an Eagles fan and was watching the game closely, the handoff was completed and the ball was in Brown's possession, he made a move and had it knocked out. Yahoo assigning this fumble to Foles and not Brown is creating dispute in a league that I commish and I'm sure it is in others as well. As commish its only fair to keep things however Yahoo rules them, but in this case I can't help but feel this one is wrong.

    • No chance

 

Expert Fantasy Advice

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football