Commissioner Corner Message Board
a matchup in my league is within 1.30 points. The guy with the marginal lead has Brandon Marshall left...his opponent has the Bears def left...it could be a close one tonight.
The question is...the guy with the lead has Sea defense...now technically they did not give up pts to the jets but they did kick the extra point. The guy he is playing says that it should be that the SEA d gave up 7 since that was the final score. I actually thought that it would say that sea d gave up 0, but it says they gave up one pt from the extra point. what is the correct ruling and should we expect a stat correction?
Seattle's Def didn't give up the TD, extra points always count even though technic...
Seattle's Def didn't give up the TD, extra points always count even though technically the Def didn't give up the score. If you look under Yahoo Fantasy Football Defensive team scores or something like that, Yahoo gives a breakdown on how defensive points are given or lost.