Do not attempt to trip Siam Navy goalkeeper Chinnakorn Deesai -- he will kick you in the chest. Chiangrai's Edvaldo learned this the hard way, when he tried to do just that after colliding with Deesai. And once Edvaldo finally stopped rolling around, he had a difficult decision to make. Even though he got kicked in the chest, should he grab his face or his leg?
He never really seemed to reach a firm decision on that, but the referee still sent Deesai off and awarded Chiangrai a penalty kick anyway. Edvaldo was shown a yellow card for instigating and, hopefully, he learned something important, too.
Video via 101gg