Freedom 100 decided by a narrow .0026 seconds

NBC Sports
May 24, 2013

In one of the most amazing finishes you’ll ever see, Peter Dempsey comes from behind to win the 2013 Freedom 100 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. With three other driver jostling Dempsey for position, the four-wide, narrow finish is as close as can be.