Here are the Thursday and Friday featured groups for the 2014 Masters

Shane Bacon
Graeme McDowell Rickie Fowler
Graeme McDowell and Rickie Fowler will be part of the Masters online coverage on Thursday — Getty Images

The featured groups for the Masters online coverage have been announced, and while these groups have frustrated fans in the past (mostly because they hardly ever included Tiger Woods), I think the Masters did a good job with the 2014 pairings.

On both Thursday and Friday, the featured groups will begin on and at 12 ET until the conclusion of play, and here are the groups you'll be watching (full television and online times right here).


Featured group No. 1

9:35 AM: Graeme McDowell, Rickie Fowler, Jimmy Walker

12:20 PM: Matt Kuchar, Louis Oosthuizen, Thongchai Jaidee

1:48 PM: Phil Mickelson, Ernie Els, Justin Rose

Featured group No. 2

9:57 AM: Zach Johnson, KJ Choi, Steve Stricker

12:31 PM: Trevor Immelman, Graham DeLaet, Oliver Goss

1:59 PM: Harris English, Lee Westwood, Russell Henley


Featured group No. 1

9:35 AM: Jason Day, Dustin Johnson, Henrik Stenson

12:20 PM: Angel Cabrera, Gary Woodland, Ian Poulter

1:48 PM: Adam Scott, Jason Dufner, Matthew Fitzpatrick

Featured group No. 2

9:57 AM: Bubba Watson, Luke Donald, Sergio Garcia

12:31 PM: Fred Couples, Webb Simpson, Chang-woo Lee

1:59 PM: Jordan Spieth, Patrick Reed, Rory McIlroy