Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

Roto Arcade

FFL Sunday Pregame: Holding your hand through Week 8 at 9 AM ET, 6 AM PT

Brad Evans
Roto Arcade

View photo

.

These Vikes fans are surely thrilled to see Ponder. (USAT)

Drinking from the dregs of the keg. That's what a six-team bye week, featuring some of the virtual game's biggest stars (e.g. Matt Forte, Arian Foster, Brandon Marshall, Philip Rivers and Andrew Luck), feels like.

On this week's in-depth program, we'll attempt to navigate you through a brutal Week 8. On tap: sleepers, busts and shocker specials from every remaining game. Can you trust Michael Vick? Will Reggie Bush be limited by a mysterious leg injury? Can Christian Ponder actually complete more passes than Josh Freeman? As always, we'll also tackle your toughest lineup questions. Here's how YOU can join the circus:

Phone: 800.777.2907

Twitter: @YSRFFL

Sizzle a few breakfast buddies. Have a cup of Joe. And lend an ear. Fantasy Football Live is about to take the air:

LISTEN LIVE TO FANTASY FOOTBALL LIVE HERE (SUNDAY 9 AM ET)

And don't forget to watch our fearless fantasy prognosticators on the two-time Emmy-nominated webcast of the same name starting at 11:30 AM ET/8:30 AM PT. Here's a sneak peak:

View Comments (7)