Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:
Daily Fantasy

FFL Sunday: We feel Cleveland’s pain at 9 AM ET, 6 AM PT

Brad Evans
Roto Arcade

View photo


Cleveland, a factory of sadness for fantasy. (USAT)

Blindsided. That's how Cleveland, an incredibly loyal sports town, felt Wednesday when out of nowhere Trent Richardson, a rusher the organization traded up to acquire in last year's NFL Draft, was sent packing to Indianapolis for a 2014 first-round pick.

On this week's somber show, Brad Evans and Brandon Funston will discuss what T-Pain's departure means for his Week 3 value and beyond and what ripple effects it has for both teams. We'll also discuss why Tom Brady should no longer be considered a stud, reveal our sleepers, busts and shocker specials from every remaining Week 3 game and, of course, answer your pressing lineup questions.

Here's how YOU can join the circus:

Phone: 800.777.2907

Twitter: @YSRFFL

Set your alarm. Shake off that hangover. And lend an ear. FFL is about to hit the air.


Also, don't forget to tune into our two-time Emmy nominated webcast of the same name starting at 11:30 AM ET, 8:30 AM PT. Watch below:

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NFL $750K Baller 29028/85227 $10 $750000 Sunday 1:00 PM Enter
NFL $1 Single Entry 50/50 [Top 2,500 Win] 2330/5000 $1 $4500 Sunday 1:00 PM Enter
NFL $100K Tournament [$10K to 1st] 2116/4545 $25 $100000 Sunday 1:00 PM Enter
View Comments (15)