What's buzzing:
Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football

The Fantasy Freak Show Podcast: Vol. Two, Episode One

Brad Evans
Roto Arcade

View photo

.

HulkHands


Attention Tom Bradys and bearded ladies! After a season of dormancy, fantasy's favorite traveling circus, The Fantasy Freak Show, made its triumphant return to the airwaves TONIGHT starting at 8 PM ET/7PM CT/5 PM PT. Check us out on our brand new home Yahoo! Sports Radio. For two hours, host Craig Shemon played referee while Behrens and the Noise Jell-O wrestle over the hot topics of the day.

In tonight's debut, we exchanged pleasantries over Tim Hightower, explained why Arian Foster is still the No. 1 back in Fantasyland, attempted to sift through the murkiness that is the Green Bay backfield and fielded an extra special phone call from an old friend in Chicago.

LISTEN TO ALL EIGHT PODCASTS HERE

--

Other popular stories on Yahoo! Sports:
Michael Vick: 'You can't design a defense to stop me'
The NFL's top quarterback bargain
Who are the richest owners in the NFL?
Fans wait 24 hours in line for new LeBron shoes

Image courtesy of US Presswire

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football
View Comments (0)