FOLLOW IT LIVE:

Fantasy Football Live Week 10, coverage begins Sunday at 9 AM ET

Brad Evans
Roto Arcade

It's crunch time, gamers. Those hovering around the .500 mark must be sweating bullets.

On this week's thrilling episode of the two-time Emmy-nominated 'Fantasy Football Live,' we'll discuss if the you should make a date with Ben Tate against the Cardinals, Tony Romo's chances for a marquee fantasy night against a stingy Saints secondary and C.J. Spiller's road to redemption. And don't panic, depressed Aaron Rodgers enthusiast, we'll unearth multiple diamonds in the rough at the QB and WR to get you through Week 10 and beyond. Case Keenum anyone?

Wake up and watch our goof troop, Melanie Collins, Kay Adams, Brad Evans, Brandon Funston and Andy Behrens this Sunday at 11:30 AM ET, 8:30 AM PT.

WATCH FANTASY FOOTBALL LIVE HERE

And don't forget our pre-show coverage gets underway at 9 AM ET, 6 AM PT on Yahoo Sports Radio. Brad and Brandon will unveil their sleepers, busts and shocker specials from every remaining Week 10 game, fight over Andre Ellington's worth against visiting Houston, discuss the fallout from Arian Foster's possible back surgery and, as always, address your pressing fantasy needs. Here's how YOU can join the circus:

Phone: 800.777.2907

Twitter: @YSRFFL

Put up. Shut up. And listen up. Fantasy Football Live will soon take the air:

LISTEN LIVE TO FANTASY FOOTBALL LIVE HERE (SUNDAY 9 AM ET)

View Comments (0)