Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:
Daily Fantasy

Court Report Live Blog: NBA Trade Deadline

Roto Arcade

View photo


Dwight Howard (Getty)

Join us as we Live Blog before and after Thursday's NBA trade deadline, with paperwork being due at the league office by 12pm PT/3pm ET. The Warriors and Bucks got things started on Tuesday, and there figures to be at least a bit more action on Thursday. Will the Lakers acquire a point guard and/or Michael Beasley? Will the Trail Blazers blow things up? Is Josh Smith staying put? What about Chris Kaman? Andray Blatche? Steve Nash? Oh yeah, and there's that Dwight Howard guy, too.

Stop by and participate in the discussion or just lurk and take it all in. We'll dive into roughly an hour before the deadline, at 11am PT/2pm ET.

Mobile-friendly CiL link can be found here.

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NFL $750K Baller 39925/85227 $10 $750000 Tomorrow 1:00 PM Enter
NFL $1 Single Entry 50/50 [Top 2,500 Win] 4263/5000 $1 $4500 Tomorrow 1:00 PM Enter
NFL $100K Tournament [$10K to 1st] 2823/4545 $25 $100000 Tomorrow 1:00 PM Enter
View Comments (3)